september

06sep6:30 pm8:00 pmPioneers & Places: Early Settlement - two part talk & tour6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Reid Hall

08sep2:00 pm3:00 pmPioneers & Places: Early Settlement - two part talk & tour2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Father Pandosy Mission

october

14oct2:00 pm4:00 pmDREAMS LAID DOWN with Alan Rinehart2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Benvoulin Heritage Church

Month:Year:
« JUL     « AUG September 2018 OCT »     NOV »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
            1
Private Event / Wedding, 8am-midnight

Private Event / Wedding, 8am-midnight

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018
Time: 8:00am - 11:45pm

2
Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
Time: 8:30am - 12:00am

Private event, 4-5:30pm

Private event, 4-5:30pm

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018
Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm

3
Private Event- 8am to Midnight Wedding

Private Event- 8am to Midnight Wedding

Monday, Sep 3, 2018
Time: 8:00am - 11:45pm

4
5
COHS Board Meeting, 7pm

COHS Board Meeting, 7pm

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm

6
Pioneers & Places: Early Settlement, 6:30-8pm

Pioneers & Places: Early Settlement, 6:30-8pm

Pioneers and Places:...

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Time: 6:30pm - 8:00pm

7
8
Pioneers & Places: Early Settlement - Pandosy Mission site tour, 2-3pm

Pioneers & Places: Early Settlement - Pandosy Mission site tour, 2-3pm

Pioneers and Places:...

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm

9
Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
Time: 8:30am - 12:00am

10
11
12
Private event, 4:30-10:30pm

Private event, 4:30-10:30pm

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Time: 4:30pm - 10:30pm

13
Industry Training Authority, 7:30am - 1pm

Industry Training Authority, 7:30am - 1pm

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Time: 7:30am - 12:00am

14
Private event, 6:30-10:30pm

Private event, 6:30-10:30pm

Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Time: 6:30pm - 10:30pm

15
16
Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
Time: 8:30am - 12:00am

17
Chamber Folk Music Concert, 7-9pm

Chamber Folk Music Concert, 7-9pm

Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Time: 6:00pm - 10:00pm

18
CoKHGP Meeting, 2-6pm

CoKHGP Meeting, 2-6pm

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Time: 2:00pm - 6:00pm

19
Private Tour & Tea, 10am

Private Tour & Tea, 10am

SunPointe Village

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
Time: 10:00am - 11:15am

20
21
22
23
Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
Time: 8:30am - 12:00am

Church to 2:30pm

Church to 2:30pm

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
Time: 12:30pm - 2:30pm

24
25
26
27
Industry Training Authority, 7:30am - 1pm

Industry Training Authority, 7:30am - 1pm

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Time: 7:30am - 1:00pm

28
Private event, 4-5pm

Private event, 4-5pm

Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Time: 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Private event, 4-5pm

Private event, 4-5pm

Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Time: 4:00pm - 5:00pm

29
Private event - Wedding 2:00 to 4:30pm

Private event - Wedding 2:00 to 4:30pm

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Time: 2:00pm - 4:30pm

30
Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
Time: 8:30am - 12:00am

Anglican Church to 2:30pm

Anglican Church to 2:30pm

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018
Time: 12:30pm - 12:00am

           
Central Okanagan Heritage SocietyPrivateConcertOur CoffeehouseHeritage WeekWeddingResurrection Anglican Church