december

02dec2:00 pm4:00 pmChristmas at Benvoulin2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Benvoulin Heritage Church

Month:Year:
« OCT     « NOV December 2018 JAN »     FEB »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
            1
12:30 to 2 PM COHS

12:30 to 2 PM COHS

Decorating the church/hall...

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Time: 12:30pm - 2:00pm

6 to 11 PM Private Event

6 to 11 PM Private Event

Raymond Zais - Canada...

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Time: 6:00pm - 11:00pm

2
Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
Time: 8:30am - 12:00am

Christmas at Benvoulin 2-4pm

Christmas at Benvoulin 2-4pm

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018
Time: 2:00pm - 4:00pm

3
4
5
6
7
Private Event, 7-8pm

Private Event, 7-8pm

Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm

8
Private Event, 8:30am - 5:30pm

Private Event, 8:30am - 5:30pm

Little Owl Academy...

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Time: 8:30am - 5:30pm

9
Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
Time: 8:30am - 12:00am

1 to 4 PM Private Event

1 to 4 PM Private Event

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018
Time: 1:00pm - 4:00pm

10
11
12
13
Industry Training Authority, 7:30am - 1pm

Industry Training Authority, 7:30am - 1pm

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Time: 7:30am - 1:00pm

14
15
5 to 10:30 PM Private Event

5 to 10:30 PM Private Event

Rock Life Group,...

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Time: 5:00pm - 10:30pm

16
Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
Time: 8:30am - 12:00am

5 to 9 PM Private Event

5 to 9 PM Private Event

Concert - Paul Huey...

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018
Time: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
Time: 8:30am - 12:00am

3 to 10 PM - Christmas Presence

3 to 10 PM - Christmas Presence

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018
Time: 3:00pm - 10:00pm

24
Christmas Eve Service, Resurrection Anglican Church

Christmas Eve Service, Resurrection Anglican Church

Monday, Dec 24, 2018
Time: 6:00pm - 12:00am

25
26
27
28
29
3 PM to Midnight Private Event / Wedding

3 PM to Midnight Private Event / Wedding

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Time: 3:00pm - 12:00am

30
Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
Time: 8:30am - 12:00am

31
         
Central Okanagan Heritage SocietyPrivateConcertOur CoffeehouseHeritage WeekWeddingResurrection Anglican Church