No Events on The List at This Time

Month:Year:
« APR     « MAY June 2019 JUL »     AUG »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
            1
2
Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
Time: 8:30am - 12:00am

3
4
5
6
7
8
Private Event, Wedding, 8am-midnight

Private Event, Wedding, 8am-midnight

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
Time: 8:00am - 11:45pm

9
Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
Time: 8:30am - 12:00am

10
11
12
13
Industry Training Authority, 7:30am - 1pm

Industry Training Authority, 7:30am - 1pm

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
Time: 7:30am - 1:00pm

14
Private Event, 3 PM - 7 PM

Private Event, 3 PM - 7 PM

Little Owl Academy...

Friday, Jun 14, 2019
Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm

15
Private Event, 9 AM - 3 PM

Private Event, 9 AM - 3 PM

Little Owl Academy...

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
Time: 8:30am - 5:30pm

16
Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
Time: 8:30am - 12:00am

17
12 Noon to 2 PM - COHS

12 Noon to 2 PM - COHS

COHS Heritage Meeting...

Monday, Jun 17, 2019
Time: 12:00pm - 2:00pm

18
CoKHGP Meeting, 3-6pm

CoKHGP Meeting, 3-6pm

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019
Time: 3:00pm - 6:00pm

19
9:30 AM to 11:00 AM, Tour and Tea

9:30 AM to 11:00 AM, Tour and Tea

Tour and Tea, 9:30...

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
Time: 9:30am - 11:00am

COHS Board Meeting, 7pm

COHS Board Meeting, 7pm

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm

20
21
22
12 Noon to 4 PM Music Recital

12 Noon to 4 PM Music Recital

Danielle Evjen Music...

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019
Time: 12:00pm - 4:00pm

23
Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019
Time: 8:30am - 12:00am

1:30 to 6:30 PM Private Event

1:30 to 6:30 PM Private Event

60th Wedding Anniversary Bruno...

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019
Time: 1:30pm - 6:30pm

24
25
26
27
28
12:00 Noon to 2:30 PM Wedding

12:00 Noon to 2:30 PM Wedding

Friday, Jun 28, 2019
Time: 12:00pm - 2:30pm

29
Wedding - private event, 3-5:30pm

Wedding - private event, 3-5:30pm

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
Time: 3:00pm - 5:30pm

30
Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019
Time: 8:30am - 12:00am

           
Central Okanagan Heritage SocietyPrivateConcertHeritage WeekWeddingResurrection Anglican ChurchCOKHGP