december

02dec2:00 pm4:00 pmChristmas at Benvoulin2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Benvoulin Heritage Church

Month:Year:
« AUG     « SEP October 2018 NOV »     DEC »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
3
4
5
Private event, 4:30-5:30pm

Private event, 4:30-5:30pm

Friday, Oct 5, 2018
Time: 4:30pm - 5:30pm

6
Private Event / Wedding 8am to midnight

Private Event / Wedding 8am to midnight

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
Time: 8:00am - 11:45pm

7
Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
Time: 8:30am - 12:00am

8
9
10
Private event - wedding, 8am-midnight

Private event - wedding, 8am-midnight

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
Time: 8:00am - 11:45pm

11
Industry Training Authority, 7:30am - 1pm

Industry Training Authority, 7:30am - 1pm

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Time: 7:30am - 1:00pm

12
13
Private event, 1-6pm

Private event, 1-6pm

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Time: 1:00pm - 6:00pm

14
Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
Time: 8:30am - 12:00am

DREAMS LAID DOWN Concert with Alan Rinehart, 2pm

DREAMS LAID DOWN Concert with Alan Rinehart, 2pm

Central Okanagan...

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018
Time: 2:00pm - 4:00pm

15
16
Private Tour & Tea, 2:00-3:30pm

Private Tour & Tea, 2:00-3:30pm

Probus

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
Time: 2:00pm - 3:30pm

17
COHS Board Meeting, 7pm

COHS Board Meeting, 7pm

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018
Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm

18
19
Private Event

Private Event

Friday, Oct 19, 2018
Time: 12:00am - 12:00am

Private Event

Private Event

Friday, Oct 19, 2018
Time: 12:00am - 12:00am

Private Event

Private Event

Friday, Oct 19, 2018
Time: 12:00am - 12:00am

20
21
Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
Time: 8:30am - 12:00am

Anglican Church to 2:30pm

Anglican Church to 2:30pm

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018
Time: 12:30pm - 12:00am

22
23
24
25
Private Event, 4:30 - 8:30 pm

Private Event, 4:30 - 8:30 pm

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
Time: 4:30pm - 8:30pm

26
27
Fall Work Bee, 9am-2pm

Fall Work Bee, 9am-2pm

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Time: 9:00am - 2:00pm

28
Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Resurrection Anglican Church, 10am

Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
Time: 8:30am - 12:00am

29
30
31
     
Central Okanagan Heritage SocietyPrivateConcertOur CoffeehouseHeritage WeekWeddingResurrection Anglican Church